All Bikes Salvage Yard in Rye, Arizona

IMG_3133

IMG_3134

Here’s a couple photos of a salvage yard I discovered just South of Payson along Highway 87 in Rye, AZ.  This place has so many different bikes, you’ll have a hard time just walking around.  Everything from motorcycles, bicycles, tricycles, wagons, snow mobiles, go carts, tires, etc.  I bet you could even find a unicycle in there somewhere! Simply amazing.  They were closed when I stopped by.  It would have been interesting to take a walk around in here. Who know what I would have find.

2 Responses to “All Bikes Salvage Yard in Rye, Arizona”

  1. I wish I had the skills to just walk in a place like that and come out with a wondrous new bike made up of old parts. I doubt this will ever happen given it took me 4 hours to attach a rear trunk on my cycle the other day which would normally take someone 20 minutes. Oh well, no one is perfect.

    • I know what you mean. When I think a job will take 30 minutes, I might as well multiply that by 3 or 4 times. That’s how long it usually takes me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

